Grief Support Group

Healing from your grief is not easy. It can be a long and painful process—one you don't need to experience alone. Come and share some time with others who can offer you hope, encouragement, and prayer after the loss of a loved one. Childcare available. No registration required.

Elizabethtown Campus
Grief Support Group
  • Wednesday,
    Jul 17,
    @ 7:00 PM
Fireside Room
  • Wednesday, Jul 24, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 31, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 7, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 14, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 21, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Aug 28, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 4, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 11, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 18, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Sep 25, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 2, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 9, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 16, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 23, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Oct 30, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 6, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 13, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 20, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Nov 27, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 4, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 11, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 18, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 25, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 1, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 8, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 15, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 22, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jan 29, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 5, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 12, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 19, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Feb 26, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 4, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 11, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 18, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Mar 25, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 1, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 8, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 15, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 22, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Apr 29, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 6, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 13, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 20, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 27, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 3, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 10, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 17, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jun 24, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 1, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 8, @ 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Jul 15, @ 7:00 PM

Contact
Justin Blair
jblair@secc.org
(270) 506-4636
Note

No Registration Required.

Crestwood Campus
Grief Support Group
  • Monday,
    Jul 22,
    @ 7:00 PM
CW190A
  • Monday, Jul 29, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Aug 5, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Aug 12, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Aug 19, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Aug 26, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Sep 2, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Sep 9, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Sep 16, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Sep 23, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Sep 30, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Oct 7, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Oct 14, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Oct 21, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Oct 28, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov 4, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov 11, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov 18, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Nov 25, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec 2, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec 9, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec 16, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec 23, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Dec 30, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Jan 6, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Jan 13, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Jan 20, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Jan 27, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Feb 3, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Feb 10, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Feb 17, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Feb 24, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Mar 2, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Mar 9, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Mar 16, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Mar 23, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Mar 30, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Apr 6, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Apr 13, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Apr 20, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Apr 27, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 4, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 11, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 18, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, May 25, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Jun 1, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Jun 8, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Jun 15, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Jun 22, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Jun 29, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Jul 6, @ 7:00 PM
  • Monday, Jul 13, @ 7:00 PM