Info on Regathering

General

Southeast Christian Church
920 Blankenbaker Parkway
Louisville, KY 40243

502.253.8000

Email: cministry@secc.org


Media Contact

Cary Meyer
502.253.8087
media@secc.org

Pastoral Care

502.253.8447

Email: pastoral@secc.org

  • Hospital Visitation
  • Nursing Home Visitation
  • Calls and cards to members recently released from the hospital
  • Funeral Visitation
  • Homebound Communion
  • Minister on call 24 hours a day for emergency situations (502) 253-8000

Prayer Request

12-hour prayer line

502.253.8485

Email: prayer@secc.org

Monday – Friday
9:00 a.m. – 9:00 p.m.


Minister on Call

502.253.8000

The Minister-On-Call is available 24 hours a day for emergency situations.

Campus Information


Blankenbaker

920 Blankenbaker Pkwy
Louisville KY 40243-1845
502.253.8000
Blankenbaker@secc.org

Sports & Fitness
502.253.8600


Indiana

1309 Charlestown New Albany Rd
Jeffersonville IN 47130-9643
812.704.1951
Indiana@secc.org

Crestwood

6201 Crestwood Station
Crestwood KY 40014-7414
502.873.1100
Crestwood@secc.org

Southwest

8301 Saint Andrews Church Rd
Louisville KY 40258-3835
502.614.1500
Southwest@secc.org

La Grange

410 South 1st Street
La Grange KY 40031
502.614.1200
LaGrange@secc.org

Elizabethtown

600 N Dixie Ave
Elizabethtown KY 42701-2409
270.506.4630
Etown@secc.org

River Valley

12650 W Highway 42
Prospect KY 40059-9142
502.228.2828
RiverValley@secc.org

Chapel in the Woods

1407 Moser Rd
Louisville KY 40299-2321
502.253.8000
ChapelInTheWoods@secc.org

Shelby County

196 Midland Blvd
Shelbyville KY 40065-9734
502.253.8000
ShelbyCounty@secc.org

Bullitt County

6925 Highway 44 E
Mt Washington KY 40047-5737
502.253.8000
BullittCounty@secc.org